Events at d'Anelli

Join d'Anelli Bridal for special events, trunk shows, and sales. Appointments are recommended for trunk shows and special sales. Trunk show discounts are offered.

Here's what's coming up at d'Anelli:
Thursday, November 20 - Saturday, November 29, 2014 - Sale & St. Jude Benefit
We're having a sale to benefit St. Jude Children's Research Hospital! Take 10% off your special order wedding gown over $1,000 and we'll donate 50% of your discount amount to St. Jude. Purchase a wedding gown for $1,500, and you'll get $150 off and we'll donate $75 to St. Jude. Purchase a wedding gown for $2,000, you'll get $200 off and we'll donate $100 to St Jude! Some exclusions apply, so be sure to call 303-980-1400 or ask your consultant for more details.
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Closed for Thanksgiving
Happy Holidays!
Friday, November 28 & Saturday, Novemeber 29, 2014 - Essense of Australia and Stella York Trunk Show
Join us on November 28th or 29th for the Essense of Australia and Stella York trunk show. Essense of Australia is best known for their superb fit and couture finishing. Influenced by European style, Essense gowns are designed by a highly experienced team of designers. We will also be featuring gowns from their popular Stella York line.

For more information about this event, or to make an appointment, call 303-980-1400. To learn more about this designer, go to essensedesigns.com
Wednesday, December 24 & and Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Closed
Happy holidays!
Thursday, December 31, 2014 - Closing at 4pm
Closing at 4pm for New Year’s Eve
Friday, January 1, 2015 - Closed
Closed for New Year’s Day
Friday, February 6 & Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Trunk show featuring Eve of Milady
Join us on February 6th or 7th for the Eve of Milady trunk show! ve of Milady is known for creating gowns with lush fabrics with intricate embroidery and gorgeous laces.

For more information about this event, or to make an appointment, call 303-980-1400. To learn more about this designer, go to eveofmiladybridals.com
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7PM - Special event! Up-dos with Union Salon
More information coming soon!
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7PM - Special event! Vow writing workshop
More information coming soon!
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7PM - Special event! Up-dos with Union Salon
More information coming soon!


<< Back